Exploring the Prophetic Seminar

Presented by

Pastor Tom Dodge
Unlock the Mysteries of Daniel & Revelation




Where: Fremont Seventh-day Adventist Church
225 Driscoll Road, Fremont, CA 94539
Saturday, Nov. 1 @ 6:00 PM

Sunday, Nov. 2 @ 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Nov. 5 @ 7:30 PM

Friday, Nov. 7 @ 7:30 PM

Satuday, Nov. 8 @ 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 6:00 PM

Sunday, Nov. 9 @ 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Nov. 12 @ 7:30 PM

Friday, Nov. 14 @ 7:30 PM

Saturday, Nov. 15 @ 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 6:00 PM

Sunday, Nov. 16 @ 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Nov. 19 @ 7:30 PM